Skip to content

Bleket

Site 45072 · Kinn municipality · Production area 4, Nordhordland til Stadt

Status unknown: not reported in week 39Operated by Langøylaks AS · group unknown
unknownAdult female lice per fishNo count in week 39. Latest: 0.20 in week 30, 2026Week 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Weeks above the limit in 2026of 30 weeks with a countCalculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
5Lice treatments in 2026Latest: Mechanical delousing, week 28, 20262026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
1Active disease casesPD, confirmed 18 Dec 2025Register since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
30Wellboat visits in 2026by 10 different vessels · latest 29 Jul 2026Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Escapes reportedNone reportedSince 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 16–21 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2026
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.000.5Below the limit
20.000.5Below the limit
30.080.5Below the limit
40.120.5Below the limit
50.110.5Below the limit
60.060.5Below the limit
70.190.5Below the limit
80.150.5Below the limit
90.000.5Below the limit
100.020.5Below the limit
110.010.5Below the limit
120.020.5Below the limit
130.020.5Below the limit
140.050.5Below the limit
150.110.5Below the limit
160.140.2Below the limit
170.040.2Below the limit
180.040.2Below the limit
190.070.2Below the limit
200.000.2Below the limit
210.040.2Below the limit
220.020.5Below the limit
230.110.5Below the limit
240.120.5Below the limit
250.200.5Below the limit
260.200.5Below the limit
270.350.5Below the limit
280.230.5Below the limit
290.150.5Below the limit
300.200.5Below the limit
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported

Earlier years

20250 of 52 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.000.5Below the limit
20.000.5Below the limit
30.000.5Below the limit
40.000.5Below the limit
50.000.5Below the limit
60.000.5Below the limit
70.030.5Below the limit
80.100.5Below the limit
90.150.5Below the limit
100.190.5Below the limit
110.140.5Below the limit
120.020.5Below the limit
130.000.5Below the limit
140.010.5Below the limit
150.010.5Below the limit
160.030.2Below the limit
170.000.2Below the limit
180.020.2Below the limit
190.030.2Below the limit
200.020.2Below the limit
210.130.2Below the limit
220.090.5Below the limit
230.160.5Below the limit
240.100.5Below the limit
250.110.5Below the limit
260.080.5Below the limit
270.140.5Below the limit
280.130.5Below the limit
290.120.5Below the limit
300.090.5Below the limit
310.130.5Below the limit
320.150.5Below the limit
330.070.5Below the limit
340.130.5Below the limit
350.160.5Below the limit
360.090.5Below the limit
370.080.5Below the limit
380.150.5Below the limit
390.150.5Below the limit
400.080.5Below the limit
410.090.5Below the limit
420.230.5Below the limit
430.420.5Near the limit
440.320.5Below the limit
450.190.5Below the limit
460.480.5Near the limit
470.480.5Near the limit
480.050.5Below the limit
490.090.5Below the limit
500.200.5Below the limit
510.170.5Below the limit
520.360.5Below the limit
20240 of 41 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.400.5Near the limit
20.350.5Below the limit
30.270.5Below the limit
40.450.5Near the limit
50.290.5Below the limit
60.100.5Below the limit
70.040.5Below the limit
80.060.5Below the limit
90.040.5Below the limit
100.120.5Below the limit
110.110.5Below the limit
120.110.5Below the limit
130.150.5Below the limit
140.050.5Below the limit
150.150.5Below the limit
160.020.2Below the limit
170.030.2Below the limit
180.030.2Below the limit
190.070.2Below the limit
200.120.2Below the limit
210.090.2Below the limit
220.150.5Below the limit
230.090.5Below the limit
240.000.5Below the limit
250.000.5Below the limit
260.010.5Below the limit
270.030.5Below the limit
280.080.5Below the limit
290.090.5Below the limit
300.150.5Below the limit
310.150.5Below the limit
320.090.5Below the limit
330.120.5Below the limit
340.130.5Below the limit
350.090.5Below the limit
360.070.5Below the limit
370.070.5Below the limit
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported
40unknown0.5Not reported
41unknown0.5Not reported
42unknown0.5Not reported
43unknown0.5Not reported
44unknown0.5Not reported
45unknown0.5Not reported
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
48unknown0.5Not reported
490.000.5Below the limit
500.000.5Below the limit
510.000.5Below the limit
520.000.5Below the limit
20230 of 13 weeks with a count above the limit (data from week 40)
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2023
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
400.050.5Below the limit
410.170.5Below the limit
420.140.5Below the limit
430.150.5Below the limit
440.210.5Below the limit
450.450.5Near the limit
460.480.5Near the limit
470.060.5Below the limit
480.070.5Below the limit
490.170.5Below the limit
500.230.5Below the limit
510.380.5Below the limit
520.440.5Near the limit

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 28, 2026
    Mechanical delousing1 pen
  • Week 17, 2026
    Thermal delousing, Freshwater treatment8 pens
  • Week 9, 2026
    Thermal delousing, Freshwater treatment6 pens
  • Week 8, 2026
    Freshwater treatment, Thermal delousing4 pens
Show all 19
  • Week 1, 2026
    Thermal delousing, Freshwater treatmentWhole site
  • Week 45, 2025
    Thermal delousing, Freshwater treatment4 pens
  • Week 44, 2025
    Thermal delousing, Freshwater treatment4 pens
  • Week 40, 2025
    Freshwater treatment, Thermal delousing4 pens
  • Week 36, 2025
    Freshwater treatment, Thermal delousing4 pens
  • Week 33, 2025
    Freshwater treatment, Thermal delousing8 pens
  • Week 21, 2025
    Medicinal feedWhole site · Diflubenzuron
  • Week 20, 2025
    Medicinal feedWhole site · Diflubenzuron
  • Week 12, 2025
    Thermal delousing, Freshwater treatment4 pens
  • Week 24, 2024
    Thermal delousing, Freshwater treatmentWhole site
  • Week 16, 2024
    Thermal delousing, Freshwater treatment6 pens
  • Week 5, 2024
    Freshwater treatment, Thermal delousing4 pens
  • Week 2, 2024
    Freshwater treatment, Thermal delousing2 pens
  • Week 1, 2024
    Thermal delousing2 pens
  • Week 47, 2023
    Mechanical delousing, Thermal delousing6 pens

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries

No escapes reported from this site since 2006.

Wellboat visits

30 visits in 2026

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
29 Jul 2026RobasLangevågen41 min
19 Jul 2026RosteinBjønnspjotneset1 h 5 min
15 Jul 2026RobasInstefjord1 h 7 min
05 Jul 2026RosteinInstefjord5 h 48 min
01 Jul 2026RosteinHesteneset2 h 56 min
27 Jun 2026Ro MasterRindarøy1 h 34 min
22 Jun 2026RobasKastevika1 h 44 min
17 Jun 2026RobasInstefjord3 h 47 min
16 Jun 2026RobasInstefjord2 h 46 min
09 Jun 2026Ro MasterRindarøy2 h 20 min
07 Jun 2026LangsundVadholmen3 h 50 min
03 Jun 2026RosteinHesteneset1 h 20 min
Show 76 older visits
ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
27 May 2026Ro FortuneVorpeneset2 h 55 min
19 May 2026RosteinHesteneset1 h 42 min
11 May 2026Ro ServerSvartekari1 h 16 min
30 Apr 2026Ro ServerHesteneset1 h 12 min
21 Apr 2026HordagutHillersvik18 h 8 min
20 Apr 2026HordagutHillersvik13 h 20 min
20 Apr 2026HordagutHillersvik2 h 0 min
19 Apr 2026HordagutHillersvik1 h 43 min
16 Apr 2026RobrisKvangardsnes1 h 38 min
09 Apr 2026RohavHesteneset1 h 12 min
09 Apr 2026RohavInstefjord1 h 38 min
25 Mar 2026RobasSkaganeset1 h 27 min
24 Feb 2026Horda PioneerDrøno41 h 43 min
23 Feb 2026Horda PioneerDrøno11 h 25 min
22 Feb 2026Horda PioneerDrøno20 h 5 min
21 Feb 2026Horda PioneerDrøno1 h 52 min
30 Dec 2025HordagutKlubben disease or zone there18 h 27 min
29 Dec 2025HordagutKlubben disease or zone there2 h 12 min
28 Dec 2025HordagutKlubben disease or zone there22 h 35 min
12 Nov 2025RohavPorsvika1 h 38 min
12 Nov 2025RohavPorsvika2 h 11 min
03 Nov 2025Horda PioneerVadholmen11 h 11 min
03 Nov 2025Horda PioneerVadholmen42 min
03 Nov 2025NavoeyMatløyso13 h 39 min
29 Oct 2025NavoeyMatløyso12 h 30 min
25 Oct 2025RobasKråkenes1 h 6 min
25 Oct 2025RobasKråkenes1 h 36 min
03 Oct 2025Ro FjellGrunnsøya4 h 12 min
02 Oct 2025Ro FjellGrunnsøya2 h 20 min
02 Oct 2025Ro FjellGrunnsøya13 h 29 min
01 Oct 2025Ro FjellGrunnsøya11 h 34 min
24 Sep 2025RosteinHesteneset3 h 4 min
24 Sep 2025RobasSetevika2 h 16 min
05 Sep 2025Horda PioneerUføro disease or zone there22 h 48 min
13 Aug 2025Horda PioneerKlubben disease or zone there4 h 3 min
13 Aug 2025Horda PioneerKlubben disease or zone there4 h 49 min
13 Aug 2025Ro ServerOddane disease or zone there3 h 6 min
13 Aug 2025Horda PioneerKlubben disease or zone there2 h 5 min
12 Aug 2025Horda PioneerKlubben disease or zone there47 min
12 Aug 2025Ro ServerOddane disease or zone there5 h 58 min
12 Aug 2025Horda PioneerKlubben disease or zone there5 h 47 min
12 Aug 2025Ro ServerOddane disease or zone there4 h 16 min
04 Apr 2025Ronja QueenHattasteinen2 h 0 min
01 Apr 2025LangsundBuksevika3 h 17 min
30 Mar 2025Mowi StarLitletveitholane1 h 5 min
22 Mar 2025HordagutGangdal17 h 24 min
07 Dec 2024Ronja MistralHestholmen Ø36 min
05 Sep 2024RosteinHesteneset1 h 13 min
22 Aug 2024Ro ServerGrytøyraholmen disease or zone there18 h 15 min
22 Aug 2024RobrisGrytøyraholmen disease or zone there2 h 6 min
17 Aug 2024TonnyHallarvik45 min
15 Aug 2024RosteinHesteneset1 h 53 min
07 Aug 2024RosteinInstefjord2 h 53 min
21 Jul 2024RohavSkaganeset1 h 10 min
15 Jul 2024RosteinInstefjord1 h 58 min
14 Jul 2024RohavHesteneset1 h 17 min
11 Jul 2024RohavBrunsvik3 h 4 min
03 Jul 2024RohavHesteneset6 h 10 min
27 Jun 2024RohavLausund1 h 23 min
27 Jun 2024Robrisno other farm1 h 56 min
27 Jun 2024RohavLausund3 h 5 min
14 Jun 2024Horda PioneerAga Ø15 h 22 min
13 Jun 2024Horda PioneerAga Ø18 h 15 min
12 Jun 2024Horda PioneerAga Ø16 h 59 min
11 Jun 2024Horda PioneerAga Ø11 h 33 min
08 Jun 2024Norwegian GannetKlammerholmen disease or zone there3 h 36 min
16 Apr 2024HordagutGardskråneset20 h 51 min
15 Apr 2024HordagutGardskråneset18 h 2 min
20 Mar 2024Norwegian GannetTollaksholmen7 h 35 min
05 Feb 2024Ro FortuneFlatøyan26 h 28 min
02 Feb 2024Ro FortuneFlatøyan55 min
01 Feb 2024Ro FortuneFlatøyan25 h 21 min
23 Jan 2024Ro SpiritHesteneset4 h 47 min
14 Jan 2024Ro ServerBjønnspjotneset2 h 33 min
13 Jan 2024Norwegian GannetNakkestad10 h 36 min
03 Jan 2024Ro VentureBrattholmen6 h 59 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Licences

Site MAB: 3,120 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
H AV 0093Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout710 tTroland Lakseoppdrett AS
H AV 0094Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout710 tLangøylaks AS
H AV 0096Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout710 tAustevoll Melaks AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026